Donors for September 30, 2014

Things have been slowing down a little. Donations are down and participation is down. No big deal. There are ebbs and flows in the game so I am sure things will pick up again after DR launches.

Friendly reminder, I cannot have a conversation during the giveaway. It is simply not possible with all the whispers I am getting. Best thing you can do is send me a mail or ask a question on my  Spring.me accounts.

In case you all haven’t seen it yet, the new Online Only drawing has gone live! You can win a Tuffli freighter! Check out the information and entry link here.

If you are new to the giveaway, I have recently updated the rules to reflect the key word function so be sure to check them out here.

Here are your donors for the day. If you have an in-game channel you would like me to mention in the giveaway, drop me a note and I will try to get it mentioned!

donors 1 Sept 30

Posted on September 30, 2014, in Star Trek Online and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

