Daily Archives: September 16, 2014

Donors for September 16, 2014

Today started slow, but it picked up nicely.

In case you all haven’t seen it yet, the new Online Only drawing has gone live! You can win a Tuffli freighter! Check out the information and entry link here.

If you are new to the giveaway, I have recently updated the rules to reflect the key word function so be sure to check them out here.

As usual, if you have questions and cannot get a hold of me in game, you can always ask your question via in game mail or you can ask on  Spring.me and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Here are your donors for the day. Also want to thank Galactic Pride fleet for their continued support! Also Kathleen@tacocube donated a couple of nice items so a big thanks to her!  If you have an in-game channel you would like me to mention in the giveaway, drop me a note and I will try to get it mentioned! Remember, this is and will never be about any one person. It is about the community.

donors 1 Sept 16

