Daily Archives: September 9, 2014

Donors for September 9, 2014

Today had some annoying people, but that is pretty normal. Also, oddly enough, unlike the two previous days, it seemed people were having a hard time grasping the new Key Word function. Not sure why, it is pretty straight forward. However, if you are new to the giveaway, I have recently updated the rules to reflect the key word function so be sure to check them out here.

As usual, if you have questions and cannot get a hold of me in game, you can always ask your question via in game mail or you can ask on  Spring.me and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

The drawing for a chance to win one of two shuttles ends tomorrow! You can read all about it and enter here!

Here are your donors for the day. Also want to mention Galactic Pride fleet for donating a few more items today!

donors 1 sept 9 donors 2 Sept 9

 In Memoriam. 

1523807_10152760312585530_4154047135901363839_o

