Daily Archives: September 3, 2014

Donors for September 3, 2014

Today was a great giveaway. Almost no issues at all even though I started it way late. Not always a bad thing. We had some players who’ve never seen it before so it gave us more exposure.

If you have questions for me and cannot get a hold of me in game, you can always ask your question via in game mail or you can ask on  Spring.me and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

We still have one more online drawing going for a chance to win one of two Shuttles! You can read all about it and enter here!

I also want to give a special thanks to everyone who has helped the Saint Olivia fleet thrive in the last couple of months. I had been going at it alone, but I opened up the fleet to a few close people and they have stepped up big time. We are a small group, but we pushed it and our spire if finally tier 3 which is a good thing. I also want to thank the few people who came in solely to donate fleet marks to the cause. You helped get us to one of our goals!

Here are your donors for the day.

donors 1 September 3 donors 2 Sept 3

